Bulletins for Members

Share This

By Subject

CUPW Info

Showing 581 - 590 of 606 results

Pages

Friday October 26 2012

Pages

Most Recent Bulletins

Friday March 20 2015

Sensibilisation de la population à Edmonton

Thursday April 16 2015

CUPW has been in negotiations with combined urban services employer Pro-Ex Transportation since February of 2014.

Thursday March 19 2015

The Campbell River Local has launched a radio ad campaign.

Tuesday April 14 2015

April 28 is recognized as a National Day of Mourning to remember workers who have been injured or

Thursday January 29 2015

Mr. Denis Lemelin
President
Canadian Union of Postal Workers
377 Bank Street
Ottawa ON K2P 1 Y3

Dear Mr. Lemelin:

Thursday April 9 2015

Our next National Day of Action approaches on April 23rd, and we’re looking ahead to the next federal election.

Monday March 30 2015

Since the start of our campaign, locals across the country have been holding public meetings jointly with MPs, allies, union bodies, labour council

Monday March 30 2015

On March 20, 2015, the Federal Court rejected Canada Post’s application for a judicial review of an important decision regarding the Union’s partic

Friday March 27 2015

In light of the massive profits earned by Canada Post Corporation (CPC) in 2014, CUPW is calling for a moratorium on the cuts to home mail delivery

Thursday March 26 2015

The campaign is gaining traction with municipal governments throughout the country.

Wednesday March 25 2015

For Immediate Release

Saturday February 28 2015

Canvassing in Mississauga

Friday March 13 2015

Hearst municipal council and Hearst local members

Saturday February 28 2015

Monday March 23 2015

Toronto Local door-to-door canvass