Bulletins for Members

Share This

Your Search:

By Subject

CUPW Info

Showing 51 - 60 of 273 results

Pages

Wednesday May 22 2019
Friday May 24 2019
Thursday May 30 2019
Thursday June 13 2019
Friday June 28 2019
Friday June 28 2019
Friday July 5 2019
Friday July 5 2019
Friday July 19 2019

Pages

Most Recent Bulletins

Monday October 26 2020
Saturday October 24 2020
Thursday June 18 2020
Monday September 14 2020
Monday February 24 2020
Saturday March 21 2020
Thursday September 19 2019
Tuesday January 21 2020
Saturday January 18 2020
Monday December 9 2019
Tuesday August 18 2020
Monday November 25 2019
Tuesday November 5 2019
Friday December 6 2019
Tuesday September 15 2020
Friday July 19 2019
CUPW is looking for coordinators in the Pacific and Quebec Region to carry out union work around the upcoming 2019 federal elections. The coordinator positions are open to MIGS only. From now until late October, the Union will be working with thousands of organizations and individuals to protect and expand postal services. It will place particular focus on concrete actions the postal service can take in the fight against climate change. The coordinators will play a crucial role in ensuring the success of CUPW’s plan.
Friday July 19 2019
As mentioned in the previous bulletin, some issues were resolved and language was signed. These changes will be implemented prior to the new collective agreement. The following are more details about these changes.