News and Events

Share This

Media Enquiries

By Subject

By Type

 

Events Calendar

December 2019

Dec 9 to Dec 13

 

 

CUPW National Office

377 Bank Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K2P 1Y3
Canada

Tel: (613) 236-7238
Fax: (613) 563-7861
TTY: (613) 236-9753

feedback@cupw-sttp.org

CUPW launched its postal banking campaign with a giant inflatable piggy bank in downtown Ottawa.

Our Events Calendar lets you stay up to date.

We also issue bulletins and media releases to our members and the media.

Showing 881 - 890 of 1089 results

Pages

Friday February 2 2018
Tuesday February 6 2018
Friday February 9 2018
Friday February 23 2018

Pages

Latest Content

Tuesday July 21 2015

On Saturday, June 20, 2015 at 6 a.m., the Union gave 72-hour notice to take strike action on Tuesday, June 23.

Tuesday July 7 2015

10 YEARS: Happy Anniversary Moving On!

Member-To-Member Connection (Summer 2015)

Tuesday July 7 2015
Monday July 6 2015

Promenading July 12 to 26 in Toronto:

Thursday July 2 2015

Please consider volunteering to canvass in key ridings

The Canadian Labour Congress (CLC) has asked labour leaders and union members to vol

Thursday June 25 2015

For Immediate Release

Friday June 19 2015

The pre-negotiations regional conferences are underway across the country and discussions are moving along.

Friday June 19 2015

The pre-negotiations regional conferences are underway across the country and discussions are moving along.

Support Postal Banking - Download and Sign the Petition

Canada needs a postal bank. Thousands of rural towns and villages in our country do not have a bank, but many of them have a post office that could provide financial services. As well, nearly two million Canadians desperately need an alternative to payday lenders. A postal bank could be that alternative. Download and sign the petition urging the Government of Canada to instruct Canada Post to add postal banking, with a mandate for financial inclusion.

GET THE PETITION

Popular Content